客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  昆明晟世仟和酒店 (Kunming Shengshi Qianhe Hotel)擁有284間風格迥異的豪華商務客房,典雅中蘊含著淡淡的奢靡,大氣尊貴配制一流的各類多功能辦公室,是舉辦商業會議、企業年會、慶典的上上之選;格調雅致的茶藝吧、書吧將藝術和知識完美結合,唇齒留香間,品味人生。
  仟和美食城是可同時容納2000人就餐的高端餐飲會所,以多元化、多空間、多項性的專業餐飲服務及來自原生態種養殖基地的生態素材,共同為賓客提供健康與綠色、私密與專屬的尊崇美食享受。
  昆明晟世仟和酒店 (Kunming Shengshi Qianhe Hotel)以“綠色•健康•環保”理念,用“專業周到、科技人生、綠色環保、健康養生”的服務,帶給賓客卓爾不群的尊貴體驗,是商務洽談、會議接待、休閑娛樂、健康養生的理想之地——品質生活,品味人生!
  仟和,吾心歸處!
  晟世仟和”創建于1991年,仟和人堅守“樹百年老店”的理想,遵循華夏文明“和”的根本,堅持走“綠色•健康”的“仟和”發展之路,精誠為信,醇厚為本,以德立身。現旗下共有昆明晟世仟和酒店 (Kunming Shengshi Qianhe Hotel),曲靖晟世仟和酒店,宣威人和賓館,宣威美食宴匯廣場。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Kunming Shengshi Qianhe Hotel has 284 luxurious business rooms with different styles. The elegance contains a touch of extravagance. The elegant and distinguished preparation of various first-class multi-functional offices is the best choice for holding business meetings, corporate annual meetings and celebrations; elegant tea art The book and the book will perfectly combine art and knowledge.
Wuhe Food City is a high-end catering club that can accommodate 2,000 people at the same time. With diversified, multi-space, multi-disciplinary professional catering services and ecological materials from the original ecological breeding base, we can jointly provide guests with health, greenness and privacy. Enjoy with exclusive respected cuisine.
Kunming Shengshi Qianhe Hotel uses the concept of 'green, healthy, environmental protection' and 'professional and thoughtful, scientific and technological life, green environmental protection, healthy health' to bring guests a distinguished and distinguished experience, which is business negotiation, conference reception, leisure and entertainment, and health The ideal place for health-quality life, taste life!
Harmony, where I go!
Shengshi Tonghe was founded in 1991. Tonghe people adhere to the ideal of 'hundred-year-old shop', follow the roots of 'harmony' in Chinese civilization, adhere to the 'green and healthy' 'hehe' development road, and sincerely The letter, based on mellowness, is based on virtue. Now it has Kunming Shengshi Qianhe Hotel, Qu Jingsheng Shihehe Hotel, Xuanwei Renhe Hotel, and Xuanwei Food Banquet Plaza.